Contact Us

Executives

Dave Buckpitt – dbuckpitt@buckpitt.com
Jim Buckpitt – jbuckpitt@buckpitt.com 

 

Sales

Our dedicated sales staff each brings their own specialized
knowledge of the industry.
For general sales inquiries, please contact sales@buckpitt.com and the appropriate sales rep will get back to you in a timely manner.

Fred Schreiner – fschreiner@buckpitt.com
Andy Buckpitt – abuckpitt@buckpitt.com
Dan Buckpitt – djbuckpitt@buckpitt.com
Bob Mrugalski- rgm@buckpitt.com
RIch Hasenauer-rich@buckpitt.com
John Schamberger, Buffalo Office – jschamberger@buckpitt.com 

Bert Cowan, Outside Sales – bcowan@buckpitt.com

Service Coordinator

Brian Pink – bpink@buckpitt.com

Carol Northrop-carol@buckpitt.com

 

Shipping/Receiving & Counter Sales

Marge Buckpitt – mbuckpitt@buckpitt.com
Eric Weichenthal- eric@buckpitt.com

 

Accounting Department

Sandy Nobes – Accounts Payable – snobes@buckpitt.com
Stacey Beard-Billing

billing@buckpitt.com


 

Test Bench:  Bring in your Flamesafeguard control and we can help determine what is causing your problem.

 

Counter:  Our staff is ready to answer any of your questions at our counter or come pick up your parts to finish your job on the same day as you started it.

 

Send us an email!


Fields marked with * are required fields.
*Your Name:  
*Your Email:  
Phone Number:  
*Comments:  
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
 



Driving Directions

Please enter your street and zip code below to receive custom driving directions.

Street: 
Zip: